I Will Enter Silence

Day 93 of #100Daychallenge 
I’m thinking of holidng a personal ritual soon.

I will pack my bag with my special things, with wand and stone, incense and bowl.

I will wander to the woods, to the place where holly and oak grow around each other.

I will greet the trees, and the spirits of the place, asking for their blessings, for their welcome.

I will take off my shoes, and barefoot I will call to the gods asking for their strength, their blessings, their wisdom and their love.

I will say my prayers. I will enter silence. I will sit and listen inwards and I will look out to the beauty of the world.

One thought on “I Will Enter Silence

Was there something in this post that resonated with you? Please share it. Did you see something I missed? Please let me know. I really value feedback and connections. Start typing below.

