Vacuum Magic

Day 77 of #100Daychallenge231-vacuum-cleaner-wf-3602_2

When I was younger, I used to hate the sound of the vacuum cleaner. My mother would divvy up the cleaning jobs to my siblings and I. I used to prefer one of the cleaning jobs, not the vacuum cleaner. It seemed to take forever, there was furniture to be moved and cushions to be turned and reposition. Now, I love it. I don’t do it too often, only once a week or so. But, I think of cleaning as a magical act and vacuuming as a wondefully effictive banishment spell. Nothing claims space, and makes the energy of a whole house feel lighter than a well vacuumed floor.

One thought on “Vacuum Magic

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

