Consider it Rattled

Day 72 of #100Daychallenge

Consider it rattled
Cage shaken
Bars grasped bars shook
Heart tossed and tumbled
World up and downside
Consider it rattled
Sadness, and love, and loss, and fear
Heart tumbled
Reality shifted
Spirit woken and troubled
Summoned and stirred
Called on to witness
Spirits watching, spirit walking
Raven calls
Silent fields
Echoes
Breath into breath
Ribcages soften
Blood pumping Life
Consider me rattled
Realigned
Bold and raw
I am wild I am woken
Consider me hungry
Consider me hunting
Breath into spirt
Raven calls
Summoned and watching
Cage open
Heart tumbled
Sky woken

Raven_(Corvus_corax)_(1)

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

