Wanted: dates

Day 69 of #100Daychallenge

Wanted: Galway based gay man.
Non-smokers only.
Beard and hairy chest a plus but non-essential.
Age: 30+
Must enjoy most of the following: Kissing; His own personal growth; Time outdoors; His body; Reading; My body; Silence; Dancing; Getting naked; Conversation (about things other than sports); Kissing; Irreverent humour.

I’m looking for dates. More precisely I’m looking for a handsome man to kiss in Galway. I’m in a poly long distance relationship. I want something local. I want the warm animal presence of a man in my life. We have no gay bar in Galway. This is a problem. Chats on apps like Grindr are fine but the real taste of attraction is in person. There are so many factors in attractiveness that can’t be communicated in chats: smell; facial expressions; presence; the way he moves through a room. I’m not looking for The One and I’m not looking for Mr Right Now and I like strings attached.

Find me on Scruff. Invite me for coffee (tea). Be yourself. If we connect, we connect. 

  

Was there something in this post that resonated with you? Please share it. Did you see something I missed? Please let me know. I really value feedback and connections. Start typing below.

