Burn Hot

Day 68 of #100Daychallenge

Step to the walls,

the strength in me rises

Hands on the earth and senses alive

Watch it rising inside me,

Burn hot, be alive

my rage and my voice

My right to be me,

to name how I am

I bellow and yell

this feels like power

So much truth locked inside

Say it, tell it, say it louder

Burn away, clear the air

Burn bright, be alive

No shame, no guilt

Tell truth, tell all

Stand tall, see me rise

See me rise, raise my voice

Contained and supported

This is my time

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

