Staccato

Day 61 of #100Daychallenge

blackout

No. No.
This shape.
This shape.
Breath. Out.
Distinct.
Stamp. Stamp.

Me. You.
This move.
Power.
Force.
Stamp. Stamp.
Stamp.

No further.
This shape.
Breath.
This shape.
Hips.
Stamp. Stamp.

Because I said so.
This shape.
No more.
This shape.
Breath. Ha!
Stamp.

Ha! Ha! Ha!
This shape.
Stamp.
This shape.
No further.
Stamp.

See me.
Hear me.
This shape.
At my biggest.
Ha!
Stamp.

No hiding.
This shape.
Stamp.
This shape.
No!
Stamp!

Bigger.
Stronger.
Harder.
Me.
No!
Stamp.

This shape.
Ha!
You. Me.
This dance.
This shape.
Stamp!

One thought on “Staccato

Was there something in this post that resonated with you? Please share it. Did you see something I missed? Please let me know. I really value feedback and connections. Start typing below.

