There are days

Day 57 of #100Daychallenge

  
There are days when I sit uneasily in my body, when my world feels unsafe and unpredictable. There are days I feel uneasy in the world and everything feels not enough. There are days I feel uneasy in my skin when all I want are hugs and soothing words. There are nights I feel alone in my skin and love and love feel impossible. 

There times when I feel less than enough. There are times when I feel like running. There are times I want to hide. There are times when I am afraid, angry, confused and sad, and wondering what now, what next?

2 thoughts on “There are days

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

