I pray for this

Day 55 of #100Daychallenge

Give me rest and sleep
Give me deep peace of mind
Give me purpose, direction
Give me determination
Give me magic and joy
Give me wonder and awe
Give me integrity
Give me drops of insight
Give me the map of Design
Give me a full heart
Give me trust in this-is-okay
Give me deeper roots
Give me stronger branches
Give me sunlight and warmth
Give me courage to bare
Give me Holy Conversation
Give me satisfaction
Give me my daily positive resonance
Give me reward in heaven
Give me creative endeavour
Give me my voice proudly singing
Give me the Dance never ending

IMG_6768

Was there something in this post that resonated with you? Please share it. Did you see something I missed? Please let me know. I really value feedback and connections. Start typing below.

