Drink from Source and Sense


I analyse and judge
I weigh and tally
I scrutinise and decide

Love: an uncountable noun
The sky: infinite in its wisdom
Wonder at the mystery of it

I sit in judgement
I make the hard choices
I cut where you cannot

Pour freely, give in abundance
Let your light shine with grace
Trust that all is already well

I see what needs
to be done. Your
heart is easily swayed

Drink from source and sense
In stillness absolute
Fullness divine

.

Day 36 of #100DayChallenge

One thought on “Drink from Source and Sense

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

