We Know Each Other

Day 13 of #100Daychallenge

  
I don’t know the answer to this. 
Why do I resonate very strongly with some people and not with others? Why is that so often a two way thing?
Most of my friends I date to explore and deepen our friendship. We feel each other out. However, I have I friends I have loved and trusted since the day we met. And they think the same about me. What is at work? What did we see? 
Sometimes we say, “we’ve known each other before”. Sometimes we say Fate or the Universe brought us together. 
In the looser friendships, when we haven’t seen each other for some time, we say “great to see you”. With my soul-friends, we embrace tightly and say “I missed you”. 

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, please share them with me.

