Gallery

Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

 

2012 was a year of travelling for my partner and I.  This week’s weekly photo challenge is a selection of 12 photos from 2012.  I have been conscious not to post photos of family or friends.   I have taken one photo from each month of the year. My choice of photos is partly aesthetic and partly to reveal the year that was.

 

Was there something in this post that resonated with you? Please share it. Did you see something I missed? Please let me know. I really value feedback and connections. Start typing below.

