The Good Life

I have spent the last three mornings writing.

My starting point was this: I want to build a life practice. This is like a spiritual practice but encompassing all aspects of my life.

My writing took me to questions around purpose, success and happiness.

I came to the realisation that what I was looking for was The Good Life.

By The Good Life, I mean a life lived well. My challenge now is to explore the meaning and expression of that goal. I will share the journey here. Journalling my thoughts takes me so far. Getting to the point and sharing it, takes me further.

I'd love to hear your feedback, here or over at patreon.com/cosnochta

